Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-Executive-Board

Faculty Executive Board

Name SurnameDutyDepartmentOfficeTel
Prof. Dr. AHMET SÖZEN Chair Political Science and International Relations BE152 2730 / 1401
Prof. Dr. MUSTAFA BESİM Dean Banking and Finance BE142 / Dean's Office 2608
Prof. Dr. VEDAT YORUCU Chair Economics BE284 2431 / 1291
Assoc. Prof. Dr. BERNA NUMAN Vice Dean Political Science and International Relations BE184 2065
Assoc. Prof. Dr. BURAK ERKUT Chair Business Administration BE165 2671 / 1343
Asst. Prof. Dr. YENAL SÜREÇ Vice Dean Economics BE283 2396
Asst. Prof. Dr. NİGAR TAŞPINAR Chair Banking and Finance BE014 3142 / 1475
EMU Websites