Skip Navigation LinksFaculty-Board

Faculty Board

Name SurnameDutyDepartmentOfficeTel
Prof. Dr. ERALP BEKTAŞ Dean Banking and Finance BE144; BE114 1281, 2119
Prof. Dr. EROL KAYMAK Chair Political Science and International Relations BE152 1401/2066
Prof. Dr. MEHMET BALCILAR Chair Economics BE276 1291
Prof. Dr. SAMİ FETHİ Faculty Member Business Administration BE124 2747
Assoc. Prof. Dr. AHMET TARIK TİMUR Faculty Member Business Administration BE121 1408
Assoc. Prof. Dr. DENİZ İŞÇİOĞLU Vice Dean Business Administration BE122 1349
Assoc. Prof. Dr. MELEK ŞULE AKER Chair Business Administration BE316 1260
Assoc. Prof. Dr. NESRİN ÖZATAÇ Chair Banking and Finance BE140 1475
Instr. ŞEMİ BORA Instructor Business Administration BE315 1410